Product Range
Coffins Trimmed
Coffins Untrimmed
Caskets Trimmed
Caskets Untrimmed
Imported Caskets
Wreaths
Fittings
Tombstones
Funeral Equipment
Robes & Shrouds
Cremation Products
Omega Service Corporation Video
General Enquiry Form

Choose Province:
Name:  *
Surname:  *
City:
Tel:  *
E-mail:  *
Enquiry:
Please enter the security code exactly as shown below*:
HEAD OFFICE
Mr Anthony Jones
9 Mill Street
Hamilton
Bloemfontein
Tel: (051) 434 1369
Email: Anthony@omegafuneralware.co.za

GAUTENG
Mr Hans Boikanyo
1177 Mainreef Industrial Estate
Leader Avenue
Robertville
Tel: (011) 472 1273
Email: hans@omegafuneralware.co.za

FREE STATE
Mr Koos Neethling
Cnr. Vooruitsig & Mill Street
Hamilton
Bloemfontein
Tel: (051) 434 1369
Email: koos@omegafuneralware.co.za

EASTERN CAPE
Ms Trudie van Buuren
16 Green Street
Queenstown
Tel: (045) 8383 828
Email: Trudie@omegafuneralware.co.za

WESTERN CAPE
Mr Rodney Belchem
First Street
Maitland
Tel: (021) 593 1286
Email: rodney@omegafuneralware.co.za

KWAZULU NATAL
Mr Brian Harvey
297 Magwana Maphalala Street(Gale Str)
Congella
Durban
Tel: 031-3012577
Email: durban@omegafuneralware.co.za

HOME | ABOUT US | MEMBER LOGIN | CONTACT US | © 2019 Omega Funeral Ware - All Rights Reserved Developed by Digital Platforms